Working together to support families when they need it the most


Jessica Jarratt Miller
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (971) 230-6701
Email Jessica

Eric Brown
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (971) 230-6703
Email Eric

Diana Copeland
Senior Director of Guest Services
Phone: (971) 230-6719
Email Diana

Lauren Olander
Central Oregon Regional Director
Phone: (541) 318-4950
Email Lauren

Development & Community Relations

Dru Rosenthal
Director of Partnerships & Community Relations
Phone: (971) 717-7134
Email Dru

Bryce Magorian
Development Coordinator
Phone: (503) 943-3258
Email Bryce

Grace Hollandsworth
Special Events Manager
Phone: (971) 230-6710
Email Grace

Karli Rizzo
Social Media Coordinator
Email Karli

Sara Kraus
Creative Brand Manager
Phone: (971) 230-6709
Email Sara


Andy Olds
Director of Building Operations
Phone: (971) 230-6704
Email Andy

Amy Frey
Accounting & HR Manager
Phone: (971) 230-6711
Email Amy

Kyle Perez
Operations Coordinator
Phone: (971) 230-6711
Email Kyle

Joan Mahler
Operations Assistant
Phone: (971) 230-6700
Email Joan


Lily McFadden
Director of Programs & Community Engagement
Phone: (503) 943-6673
Email Lily

Callie Forrest
Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: (503) 943-6672
Email Callie

Kara Klepinger
Community Programs Coordinator
Phone: (503) 688-5026
Email Kara

Nonnie George
Family Program Manager
Phone: (503) 444-6299
Email Nonnie

Guest Services

Anna Marie Penn
Guest Services Coordinator
Email Anna Marie

Bethany Hays-Alsin
Guest Services Coordinator
Email Bethany

Brittanie McGurk
Guest Services Manager
Phone: (971) 230-6718
Email Brittanie

Cathryn Enninga
Family Placement Coordinator
Phone: (971) 230-6702
Email Cathryn

Christy Burch
Guest Operations Manager
Email Christy

Cynthia Butler
Guest Services Coordinator
Email Cynthia

Deby Carnahan
Guest Services Coordinator
Email Deby

Drew Vandergriend
Guest Services Coordinator
Email Drew

Guadalupe Rios Mendoza
Guest Services Coordinator
Email Guadalupe

Kaitlyn Mackaben
Guest Services Coordinator
Email Kaitlyn

Katy Shepperson
Portland Guest Operations Manager
Email Katy

Lindsay Sage
Portland East House Guest Services Manager
Phone: (971) 230-6708
Email Lindsay

Michelle Malave
Bend Guest Services Manager
Phone: (971) 318-4950
Email Michelle

Naomi Wagoner
Guest Services Coordinator
Email Naomi

Ranithy Ben
Guest Services Coordinator
Email Ran

Rocio Reyes
Guest Services Coordinator
Email Rocio

Teresa Braun
Bend Guest Services Director
Phone: (971) 318-4950
Email Teresa

Vanessa Vissar
Guest Services Coordinator
Email Vanessa

Statewide Governing Board

Click here to view list

David Payne | Board Chair
Vice President, Life & Disability Services, The Standard

Jared Ray | Vice Chair
McDonald’s Owner Operator, CFO, Greentree Enterprises

David Girt | Treasurer
Partner, Moss Adams LLP

Buz McDonald | Secretary
President, Northwest Consulting & Marketing

Cindy Luckman | Chair Emeritus
Senior Vice President & Managing Director, The Private Client Reserve of U.S. Bank

Mick Bittler
McDonald’s Owner Operator

Kelly Corah
‎Senior Vice President, Investment Services, ‎First Tech Federal Credit Union

Alison Daugherty
Senior Director, Global Employee Relations, Nike Inc.

Anne Denecke
President, Denecke Employment Law

Chris Fogg
Business Office Manager, Accounts Resolver, Marquis Companies

Scott Gettel
Senior Vice President, Baird

Brian Gonsalves
Co-Founder and CEO, NetRush

Bronwyn Houston
CAO, Randall Children’s Hospital at Legacy Emanuel

Janelle Irick-Bynum
Oregon State Representative, District 51

Dan Kaschak
Vice President, Technology Operations, Nike Inc.

Mary Beth Martin, MBA, BSN
Vice President, Women’s and Children’s Services, OHSU Doernbecher Children’s Hospital

Scott Miller
Director of Development & Construction, Marquis Companies

Steve Scott
SVP Corporate Partnerships Sales & Services, Portland Trail Blazers

Kiersten Shaw
Employee Relations Lead Manager, Nike Inc.

Steve Tighe
Vice President, Chandler Group Executive Search

Monica Wehby, MD
Director of Pediatric Neurosurgery, Legacy Health Systems


2017 Statewide Advisory Board

Click here to view list

Ann Adrian
Foundation Director, Vital Life Foundation

Joseph Chaplik
President, Joseph Bernard Investment Real Estate LLC

Jessica Fedderly
Fixed Income Analyst, Morley Capital Management

Angie Fogg
Counselor, Adolescents and Individuals

Matt Godt
Project Manager, Walsh Construction Co.

Lezli Goheen
Vice President, Waggener Edstrom Worldwide

Eugene Gott
Civic Leader, Retired McDonald’s Owner Operator

Angie Holland
Marketing Manager, M-D Sanders Restaurants

Chris Jaworski
Consultant, P5 Restaurant + Hospitality Services

Mike Kennedy
McDonald’s Owner Operator; States Advertising Co-op Chair

Tom Mittelstaedt
Sales Manager, Alpha Media Portland

Dennis Poulin
McDonald’s Owner Operator

Tracy Powelson
Wine Ambassador, Willamette Valley Vineyards

Scott Price
Risk Advisor, KPD Insurance

Randi Ray
McDonald’s Owner Operator

Kathy Rodby
McDonald’s Owner Operator

Paul Rodby
McDonald’s Owner Operator

Patti Sanders
McDonald’s Owner Operator;  Central & Southern Oregon Advertising Co-op Chair

Damon Smedley
NW Regional Sales Manager, Ecomicron Inc.

Cynthia Whittington
McDonald’s Owner Operator

Bend Leadership Board

Click here to view list

Andy Hilmes – Chair
Sales Manager, Bend Radio Group

Scott Acarregui

Jen Barcus
First Interstate Bank

Brian Bates
St Charles Medical Center

John Francis
Way To Be

Mike Hargous

Becky Joye
Construction Loan Specialist, Pahlisch Homes

Doug Nelson
Sales Manager, Parr Lumber

Board Emeritus

Click here to view list

Stephen Abouaf
Social Artist

Jim Boyer
President, Parr Lumber Company

Michael Brown

Munib Derhali, DDS
President, Periodontal Concepts

Phil Fogg, Jr.
CEO/President, Marquis Companies

Beth Irish
AMA Alliance Liaison, AMA Council of Legislation

Joanne Jene, MD
Anesthesiologist, Oregon Anesthesiology Group

Grant Jones
Retired Shareholder, Perkins & Co

Stephen Kantor
Partner, Samuels Yoelin Kantor, LLP

Mary Ransome
Director, Lab Administrative Services, Salem Health

Mike Rich
Author/Screenwriter, Avalon Landing Inc.

Annie Sakaguchi
Civic Leader

Susan Schnitzer
Civic Leader

John Springer
Vice President Supply Chain Operations, NIKE Golf

David Stoller
McDonald’s Owner Operator, D&PS Enterprises, Inc.

Bill Swindells
The Ann & Bill Swindells Charitable Trust

Nicole Vogel
President, Sagacity Media

Doug Wacker
McDonald’s Owner Operator, Wack Co. Restaurants Inc.

Portland Friends of the House

Click here to view list

Danielle Fogg

Whitney Goodman

Evan Hayashi

Hank Iba

Trisha James

Jordan Lee

Kevin Loftis

Jake Manning

Melanie Marzullo

Caroline Miller

Brianna Neumann

Tim Neumann

Eric Ravenscroft

Sean Ray

Rachel Ross

Bhavaya Sachdeva

Karis Stoudamire-Phillips

Paul Trakarn

Andi Vondra